Family ID: 2579868

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Corbara / Village | More ⇩


State Corse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello ! We are Iris, and Arnaud,
We are looking for an Au Pair to take care of our 2 year old girl Iris during our job travels.
For example, we are planning to travel for a musical project in Corsica from May the 15th to June the 10th.
We would love to find someone that likes travelling and discovering new places.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone that is flexible, curious, that wants to share a great adventure with us.
Our project in Corsica is to record historical organs during one month, we will probably need to work with irregular schedule, so we are expecting from the Au Pair to be flexible.
For example, we could work intensively during 3 days, including during the night, and in other moments, we will be really available to take care of Iris, so the Au Pair could have some free times to enjoy the beautiful place !
We would love to find someone that likes to cook for Iris, she's really greedy ! We usually select local and seasonal products.
Iris loves outside activities, playful games, and we avoid screens.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Arnaud is a musician, he plays early keyboards instruments such as harpsichord, piano and organ.
is a soung engineer and is specialized in acoustical recordings
So we often work and travel together
Iris is a wonderful child really curious, calm, flexible, she loves to eat, sleeps well, and she is used to travel with us.
We love travelling, enjoying cultural exchanges, music, food...!
We currently live in the countryside, in a ancient mill surrounded by nature, that Arnaud restored.
Arnaud has italian origins, he speaks fluently italian, I do understand and speak pretty well, and we both speak basic spanish.
More ⇩


During our stay, we will rent a charming house in the village of Corbara, in Balagna, north Corsica, a region between mountains and sea.
The house has 3 rooms and one bathroom, so the Au Pair will have his private room, but shared bathroom with us. The house has also a great living room, kitchen and terrace with a view on the mountains.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »