Family ID: 1330898

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milton Keynes / Town More ⇩

Name Juana

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola me llamo Juana. Somos una pequeña familia. Deseando a coger habrienfo las puertas. De nuestras casa. A un nuevo miembro. Estaremos felices de acoger te. Y ser uno más de la familia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Soy madre trabajadora y básicamente es llevar a mi hija al colegio por las mañanas, cuidar del pequeño en casa, cocinar.tareas de la casa.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Guinean

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Assistent

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Two. Boy two and a half.gerl 4years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Angolan, Brazilian, British, Cape Verdean, Cameroonian, Congolese, Cuban, Guinean, Ecuadorian, Spanish, Mexican, Mozambican, Senegalese, Somali, Tanzanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Es una casa. Con jardín, tres habitaciones.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »