Family ID: 1339853

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: .. / Big City | More ⇩

Name ben

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Ben Swann and I am a father of two amazing young children.
We live in the south east of England within a 30 minute train ride into the centre of London. I am looking at the possibility of having an au pair for the school summer holidays to help with the childcare for the two children whilst I am at work.
The position would not be overly demanding at all and I am sure would work out more fun than anything else.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after the 2 children during my working hours, ideally sharing the housework duties with myself in this time. this would include cooking the children evening meals. expectations will only be that someone joins in the family and keeps the children happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation BUSINESS MANAGER

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 years
Girl 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Full use of the house. and a single bed in a bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »