Family ID: 1385652

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milton Keynes / Town More ⇩

Name Abby

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is round 10 minutes drive from Milton Keynes city centre nd trin sttion. There re direct trins from Milton Keynes trin sttion into London. We hve pubs nd locls shops with minute from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We re very busy prents with very demnding jobs so need someone who relly loves kids nd hrdworking to help with the following:

1- Plying with the kids
2- Driving nd picking them up from nursery. If you cn’t drive, I cn look into moving them to nursery close by but this is subject to vilbility.
3- Cooking esy mels for the kids
4- Keeping the kids room clen nd tidy
5- Ironing the kids clothes nd ironing
6- Putting the kids to sleep
7- Some shopping for the kids, locl shop is round minute from the house.
8- Loding nd unloding dish wsher
9- three week dys plus Sturdy nd Sundy
10 - expected to spek English t ll times
11- hours of work is from 8m until the kids go to sleep for the night
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender twin girls - 18 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3 bedrooms but u pir will hve their own room
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »