Family ID: 1501591

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milton keynes / Town | More ⇩

Name Oumou

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live just 5 minutes walking distance to town center and the train station is just 5 minutes drive, there is bus stop right behind the house, taxi fare are very cheap here,
More ⇩

Job Description

I just expect the person to look after my children well when I am not here, sometimes I do work night time and the kids will be sleeping so I just need an adult in the house, the au pair won’t be doing much as the children are sleeping. I expect the au pair to clean their room and their own mess . All other household jobs I will be doing it.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation BA analysts

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 year old girl and 5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Congolese, English, French, Gambian, Guinean, Kenyan, Malian, Nigerian, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, there is WiFi and food available at anytime, clean I live just 5 minimum walk from city center
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »