Family ID: 1861991

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milton Keynes / Town | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Job Description

It would be great if you can speak some Spanish so you can talk to Sofia. I can also learn as I only know basic Spanish.

We would like you to take care of Sofia at least three days a week for 7 hours a day. My husband does shift work and sometimes does long hours so when he is off we like to have a date night and may ask you to babysit for a couple of hours.

My husband will be working away Monday to Friday from end of July until September and will only be home on weekends.
It will be nice to have some company during this time. We moved to Milton Keynes just before lockdown so I do not have many friends.

There will be very light housework, such as washing up, keeping kitchen and living room tidy
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Zimbabwean

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Unemployed / Prison officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 20 months, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom house in Milton Keynes. There are buses nearby to take you into the main town centre. Also, it's about 30 mins by train into Central London.
We have a lot of greenery around us and are close to a few parks and a lake.
The local grocery store and pharmacy is 10 mins walk

You will have a room with a double bed and a wardrobe.
We have a shared bathroom, lounge and kitchen area. You'll also have access to our WiFi
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »