Family ID: 1985631

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Milton Keynes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jade

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for a fun, happy, helpful Au-Pair whilst myself and my husband work full time to help with childcare and domestic duties.
We work in central London and often cannot get home until around 7 or 8pm at night and we leave early in the morning.
We live in Milton Keynes, a fantastic city with great connections to all of the big cities in England. Trains, buses and cycle routes are excellent.
We live in a lovely 4 bedroom home and will provide a self contained maisonette for our Au-Pair.
We have two dogs, rabbits run free in our garden and we have a cat, they all live in harmony and we’d like someone to share our passion for animals as well as the children.
Our son lives with us permanently and we have two daughters who come every other weekend on Thursday to Sunday, sometimes more in the school holidays.
We are an outgoing and very fun family and want someone who is motivated to help but can also enjoy time with us on trips with the children and dogs if they’d like to. There is an excellent language school 3 miles from our home and the area is beautiful, it is a suburb just on the outskirts of the city so there is so much to do!
More ⇩

Job Description

A live in Au Pair is required with childcare and domestic duties such as housework, washing, grocery shopping, dog walking and childcare around school hours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Consultant

People living in the house 3 permanently, with 2 girls visiting

Children's/people's age and gender Permanent: boy 8
Every other weekend thurs to sun: girl 12 and girl 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have WiFi and a converted self contained maisonette with a kitchen area and toilet.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »