Family ID: 2609815

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milton Keynes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bukola

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 277 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


Nice e-meeting you.

We are a family of 4, with 2 active boys of 8 & 6. We are ready to welcome a loving au pair who is willing to be a part of our family.

The boys are in school full time, so the day time is free for you. They have after school clubs and activities. They are very loving boys and very receptive.

We will provide you with a room to yourself and allow you your privacy but we will want you to be a part of our family.

Looking forward to welcoming you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Need an au pair that would pick the boys from school and take them to after school activities.
Should be able to clean and cook simple meals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Event manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Salary of Nanny 1000 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Irish, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love outdoor activities, also quality family time.


We provide a bedroom with a reading table and chair but a shared bathroom.
Free WiFi also.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »