Family ID: 2529447

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Miltown Malbay / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cliona

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
437
Profile Visited by 437 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We are looking for an au pair or nanny to help us with our two girls from Monday - Friday 9-5.

The area we live is beside the sea so in the summer we spend as much time as we can at the beach. There is also a nice woodland area nearby for nature walks. There are three villages around us - with surfing, pubs, cafes and music.

Your evenings and weekends are free. We will insure you on our car so that you can explore with the girls - take them to the playground etc but also you can use the car in evenings and weekends to enjoy your time here.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone with experience of toddlers and a sunny, cheerful personality. We want someone that will be energetic in playing with the girls.

We have two beautiful girls. Caoimhe is 4 and attends pre-school Monday - Friday from 9am - 2pm. Caoimhe loves art, puzzles (jigsaws), books, playing pretend with her dolls and her sister. She also loves riding her bike and being outside. Roisin is 2 so she is still at home all day. She will start pre-school in September from 9am to 12.30pm. Roisin loves music, stories, playing with her dolls and with her sister. She also loves to be outside and explore in nature.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Private ensuite double bedroom with own bathroom and seperate entrance to the house
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »