Family ID: 1130803

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mindarie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Robin

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for a full time live in Nanny to take care of my 14yr old son. I am a fly in fly out miner. This means i fly away to work for 2 weeks and then home for 1 week.
More ⇩

Job Description

The person will need to drive my son to his soccer game on a sunday morning and any events for school. Take care of house duties and do washing, cook evening meals, shopping etc. my son is very able and can do most things for himself. This is more a supervisory and house keeping position. Must be able to drive a car. This is non negotiable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Fly in fly out miner

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender One 14yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Finnish, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Israeli, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Mauritanian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Russian, Serbian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Pay expenses

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 2 story villa. You will have your own room and bathroom. Access to internet, netflix. Car will be provided as well as a phone. All facilities such as post office, banks, mall etc is 2 mins walk.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »