Family ID: 1827803

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Minzier / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cassandre

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
363
Profile Visited by 363 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a family of 4.
A 20 year old teenager, a 2 year old baby and us parents.
We live in the countryside between Annecy and Geneva.
We want to call on an au pair to allow our youngest to discover another culture another language.
We are a multicultural family, with a Senegalese dad and a French mum.
We love walks, games, and manual activities.
Our baby goes to the nursery one day a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We will like a person who likes to take care of a child to help us on a daily basis. We would like a loving person who enjoys doing manual or outdoor activities with our children
But also someone who wants to discover our region.
We would be delighted to show it around.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Employee / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un petit garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a guest bedroom that can be arranged according to your tastes.

we have WIFI so you can stay in touch with your families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »