Family ID: 1935418

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Minzier / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elsa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our profile, we look forward to welcoming you to our family? we provide a car for the au pair. We have language lessons 30 minutes from our home. The nearest station is 10 min. We are 3 hours from Paris by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who will help us take care of our children who are quite active especially during the week from 8 am to 5 pm. Wednesday and weekends free! Noam loves that we play with him all the time. We also want her to give us a hand with tidying up and cleaning up to relieve me. In return we will make him discover our region, our activities, our life. And we will teach him French of course.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Chef

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys 4 and a half year and 1 and a half year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house in the countryside with our pets, dogs, cats and fish. The au pair will have her own bedroom with her own bathroom and toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »