Family ID: 3094776

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mirabel et Blacons / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 4, and we live in a house in the countryside in the beautiful Drôme valley, very touristy with its beautiful rivers, its mountains and its sunny climate, and above all its great cultural wealth in summer: concerts, shows , festivals, popular dances, riverside bars, etc.

We are 5 minutes from the village by electric bike, and 15 minutes from the town of Crest, which is very dynamic in summer. We provide the au pair with an electric bike to make their journeys easier. There is a station (trains and buses) in Crest and language courses.

We would like to welcome the au pair to our beautiful Drôme valley and allow them to enjoy the joys and initiatives of this beautiful territory. We want to introduce him to our language and our daily life. We will provide him with an electric bike to make it easier to take advantage of all the surrounding possibilities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The missions will be focused on managing the children: sometimes taking them to school or activities, playing games with them, helping with meals, etc.

We have childcare most school holidays (nanny and daycare center) during the week. It would therefore rather be help in the morning and evening during the week (from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., and from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.), and childcare slots during the day on Saturday (between 8 a.m. and 6 p.m.). This would represent 30 hours per week.


For weeks without childcare, there will be weekday childcare slots (during the day, between 7 a.m. and 5 p.m.), to allow us to work part of the week. It would also be 30 hours per week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will provide, within the house, a space with independent entrance of approximately 35m2 on 2 levels, with a large bedroom with terrace, an office area, a private bathroom and private WC . There is wifi in this space.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »