Family ID: 1782314

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mississauga / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrew

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 3km from the city centre and 2km from the waterfront parks. Their are schools in the area the children school is walking distance 8 minutes. The city of Mississauga Canada is a large city of 800,000 people very safe and clean.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of our children, taking them to school bringing them hone drop off is 8:30 pick up is 3:15pm daily helping with cleaning the home and dinner preparation. We like to keep a clean home and have good hygiene we have a large 300 meter size home on a very nice street close to everything. We want some one who lives children has a good education and has positive attitude. We cook healthy meals for our family. You would be expected to help out and be part of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 and girl 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Cuban, Danish, Dutch, German, Icelandic, Italian, Mexican, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation is a clean bedroom with a single bed and private 3 pcs bathroom on the lower level with its own living space.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »