Family ID: 1291771

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mitterfels / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rosemarie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very interested in an Aupair that supports us (parents and 2 sons of primary school age) in the next year 2020.

We live in Hinterbuchberg near Mitterfels, which is really rural area. Therefore, we hope for someone with a car or at least a driver's license, so that the possibility of cultural integration or transport of the children can be guaranteed without our assistance.

Otherwise, we would have a spare room in our beautiful and spacious, relatively new house, but are both working: my husband as a policeman in Bogen and I as a teacher of English and religion at the high school in Deggendorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
A driver's license or even a private car would be important (see above). Minor help in the household, depending on what's going on (such as helping the children clean up or cooking, feeding the animals ....), supervising the children's (school) work, and what with the children company or bring them where and pick them up again ...
Overall, therefore, an open, friendly, appreciative way to children and family and animals and house or garden work, the willingness to self-initiative and learning self-responsible action of children as important as reliability and mutual trust and consideration for each other. Roland, the father is a longtime policeman, but also works at home in the home, garden and work on the house or the remains of the old farm with, he likes music, Bavarian customs and otherwise loves it rather unconventional.
Rosemarie, the mother likes traveling, foreign cultures and languages, has a doctorate from an American theologian and likes to be there for others.
Romeo, the 9-year-old son loves his hangover, the subject of math, cycling, swimming and skiing, judo, lego, playing the keyboard and traveling.
Romald, the 6-year-old son, loves animals, playing lego, skiing and cuddling.
Gipsy, our 11-year-old bitch loves walks and rides as well as cuddling and treats. The still very young male champion is quite stormy and loves games, but also cuddles about everything.
3 cats come to the house and need attention, treats and pats.
3 more cats usually need more basic care outside.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation V : Polizist; M : Englischlehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs ge. 2009 und 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? unter Umständen

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a furnished small guest room parterre ... looks nice cuddly ....
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »