Family ID: 2021344

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: MO I RANA / Town | More ⇩

Name Stein

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
64
Profile added to the favorite list of 64 candidates in the last 3 weeks
898
Profile Visited by 898 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

city cebtre is only 500m from House. It lives about 30.000 people in this little town called Mo i Rana. We live in a big House and have a son 20year that needs a lot of help every day. He also have a small dog Jasmin that is a pudel abd is 10 years.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking and cleaning. Take care of the boy and Pet together with other in same ages.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 20

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino, Icelandic, Japanese, Singaporean, Swedish, Taiwanese, Thai

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

In the House we are 3 people but have a big family around. We are active family but have a boy 20yo that is in wheel chair and needs a lot of support every day.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »