Family ID: 2299914

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: model farm road / Suburb | More ⇩

Name sue

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a family of 5 living on Model Farm Road, approximately 3 minutes walk from a bus stop to the city centre, 10-15 minute drive to city centre. Very close to all amenities, shops, hairdressers, pharmacy, cafes, parks etc..
More ⇩

Job Description

Jobs include, assisting with breakfast in the morning and dropping sean to day care (approximately 8am), 8 minute walk.
Collecting Sean from day care (approximately 4pm).
0ne day a week mind the twins for an hour or 2 while I attend an appointment.
4pm to 7/9pm help with dinner, jobs around the house, playing with sean, (art/crafts, outdoor play etc), laundry, and with bedtime routine, 3 days a week mind all kids while i go to the gym.
Please note we require extra help while husband is overseas and more free time while is home, this will all be prearranged!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own large bedroom, down stairs in the house with access to bathroom/shower very close by. #
WIFI in the house and TV with Netflix in bedroom. Large bedroom also.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »