Family ID: 1744015

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Modena / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eda e Matteo

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear on pair,
We are eda and Matteo, we live in the countryside between Modena and Bologna in a village with an apple vineyard and a swimming pool together with our three girls!
We would like to find a friend with whom to exchange our experiences and build a relationship that remains unforgettable!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a young and dynamic family that needs someone who can help us in the morning while the two grownups get ready to go to the kindergarten!
During the day until 4 pm you can be free to discover the wonderful experiences that can be done in the area.
There are two days a week that the youngest is not at the grandmother's where you can keep company and enjoy the big house!
The need is that it can accompany the girls and play sports and music and take care of their clothes!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Coordinator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Camila Zoe femmina di 3 anni e mezzo
Clelia Rio femmina 2 anni e mezzo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is in a 19th century village surrounded by the green countryside of Modena!
With the garden and swimming pool we often host friends and have a room for guests that the au pair can stay without problems!
We have three bathrooms and we're only in the house in the evening!
We have the family car available and you can go out without problems to visit the city!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »