Family ID: 1915678

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Modena / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna Rita

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a single parent family.
A mother and a 10 year old child
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We don't need a babysitter or a maid.
We are looking for a host who speaks English very well and who has a basic knowledge of Italian.
He will mainly help us with the language.
You can attend a free Italian course and will always be free when we are away from home
At the most, she will help the child with his homework for one hour a day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Alessandro 10 anni.
Cerchiamo una persona che ci aiuti con l'apprendimento dell'inglese.
Quindi madrelingua inglese che abbia una conoscenza almeno base dell'italiano.
Laupair non si occuperà del bambino.
Al massimo lo aiuterà con i compiti un'or

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Shared bathroom and wifi available.
The room will be shared with the child when he is home.
The baby sleeps with his mother.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »