Family ID: 1974582

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Modena / Village | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello !!, my name is Eleonora and I am the mother of two girls: Marie Sophie of 5 years and LIsa of 8 months.
My partner VIncenzo and I met during an Erasmus experience in France back in 2011 and have been together ever since. I am a university student and I work as a full-time employee in a town in the province of Modena while VIncenzo is a heart surgeon. We live in San Vito di Spilamberto, in a small village in the province of Modena, about 15 minutes by car from the city center.
Having had various experiences abroad both for work and during their studies, both VIncenzo and I share a passion for travel and human relationships. We like meeting new people, sharing experiences, emotions, cultures in a world that is increasingly reluctant to open up and dialogue with each other.
It is for this reason that, needing help in the management of our two girls, we decided to welcome an Au pair nanny who has experience and who is motivated. For us, the nanny is an important figure, towards whom we place a lot of trust in entrusting her to our daughters and that is why we consider her an integral part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Help in managing the house and the girls.
Specifically: take them to school in the morning and take them back in the afternoon. Take care of them in case of illness while we are at work, accompany them to any afternoon sports activities.
Play and have fun with them.
Welcome figure willing to help, once a week, with housekeeping.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Abbiamo due bimbe , una di 8 mesi e l'altra di quasi 5 anni . Le bimbe sono molto dolci e socievoli ; amano giocare all'aria aperta ed essere impegnate in attività creative

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 650 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? almeno una part

Required Age 30-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Present wi-fi connection, single room with the possibility of a personal bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »