Family ID: 2134500

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Modena / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Giovanna

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
384
Profile Visited by 384 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we would like our 2 years baby to spend some time with a kind, respectful and peaceful person, who wants to spend some time with all of us as a friend and a family member!
If you’re not vaccinated it’s not a problem at all!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to spend about 25/30 hours a week playing and speaking English with our daughter, while we become friends, share life and create a relationship which lasts.
We don't have great financial possibilities so we offer around 50€ per week and you can also do some other work or activity if you have one or if you find one here.
We are available to discuss any possible need you may have.

We like cultural exchange, mutual aid and we are curious in everything, as well as open to life experiences that bring people closer, even and above all in a moment like the one we are experiencing now all around the world.

Specific requirements can be to have a kind, patient and respectful behaviour towards our daughter. Avoid: rewards or punishments, praise or reprimands, manipulation, emotional blackmail, judgmental phrases, positive or negative labels, and leave room instead to anything to do with gentle and respectful discipline and unconditional love, which we would be happy to talk to you about if you wish.

We expect to spend time together and help each other grow as people and as souls in this short passage we have on earth.

We hope you'll find a way to travel with the current conditions, because we are ready to welcome you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 17-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the countryside, not far from the center of Modena, but enough to enjoy peace and nature.
We have a fairly large house, big enough to have a room and a private bathroom for you, not newly renovated but with everything you need.
In the house we have wifi (even if we keep it on only when we, or you ;), use it).

The city center is 3/4 km away from our house and can be reached either by bus or by car.
Cycling is also possible, but a little part of the road is not very safe.
The nearest language school is around 2 km from our house, but there are several in Modena.
The bigger city Bologna is half an hour by train.
Modena is in strategic position because you can reach many other parts of the country quite easily.
You can search the web with the words "visit" and "modena" and you'll find a website in English that describes our city.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »