Family ID: 1312665

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moena / Village | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Aupair,
We are looking for a big and active sister ,or brother, for your 2 beautiful kids
They are very active, adorable and very funny(but ,unfortunately, not all the Time
More ⇩

Job Description

Primarily we are looking for an Aupair because we would find someone who can teach a very good English to the kids.
Someone who can take Jacopo to the kindergarten(it is in front of our house) and stay with Dante during the morning until we are back home from work(2/3pm) and stay with both kids when the kindergarten will be closed.
Maybe even 1/2evenings a month if me and my boyfriend would like to go out for a date,but you will have for sure 1 day off a week and every afternoon from 2/3 pm and every evening off.
For the housework I just would like someone who could help me a little bit.
We would love to find a big sister for our kids, someone who will be a part of the family and who wants to help me with kids during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chef, working in a hotel

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Dante(boy) will be 1 in August and Jacopo (boy) will be 3 in September

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Well, we are moving in your new house in November.
You will have your private room, with bed, television and everything..
I have been an Aupair for 1 year so I know how much is important the room and a private space.
I just wanna you feel like be at your home.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »