Family ID: 1602242

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Moers / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair
We live on the outskirts of the small town of Moers on the Lower Rhine. The city center is accessible by river. We live in a family house with a garden. Moers and the surrounding area offer many excursion options. Holland is not far away, or the Ruhr area with the beautiful cities of Essen or Düsseldorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like support with childcare, since we are both working. The main task will be to pick up the children from school or kindergarten and take care of them until we are back from work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Anton 3 Jahre alt (6.2.2017)
Emily 7 Jahre alt (23.07.2013)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Danish, English, French, Greek, Indian, Iraqi, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Yugoslavian, Cambodian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? verhandelbar

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer our own large room (approx. 15 square meters). WiFi is available, as is a bicycle. Use of the car by arrangement
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »