Family ID: 2572729

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Moers / Town | More ⇩

Name Burcu

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair,
my name is Burcu and I am looking forward to meet you soon in our big family. We have three children and we are living soon in one large beatutiful house(500m2). Your bedroom has its own suite bathroom for your exlusive use. Also you will have wifi in your room. We live in a beautiful area, all amenities are close to each other. The city center is just 10 minutes away. Düsseldorf is 25 minutes away. You can get to either city by train or bus. The nearest language course is 4 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main responsibility is helping to take care of household tasks as ironing, daily tasks, emtying dischwascher and ect. We can discuss details and fee face to face via WhatsApp/Teams.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Beautician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian, Thai

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I am Burcu, my husband name is Murat. We have two beautiful dauthers: Esila - she is 12yo, and Ecrin - 7yo; and our boy - Efe is 3yo. We prefer anyone who speaks and understand both launguages German and Englisch. My German skills is much better as Englisch, this is for your information :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »