Family ID: 1833942

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Moeurs-Verdey / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!!
My name is Diane, I am 18 years old and I am looking for a young girl who could look after my brothers and sisters during the month of August since my parents work and that I would not be present to take care of them. My family looks forward to meeting a caring, enthusiastic and educational person with whom we would have so much to share! We live in the countryside, in Champagne, in a small village 3 kilometers from a small town and 1h30 from Paris by car or train. Sézanne, the nearest town, has a cinema, a high school where language lessons can be taken, several sports clubs and shops in the town center. Our region is rich in monuments and is especially known for its large vineyards, its cellars and its Champagne houses.
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal thing for us would be for you to take care of the children during the week, to make them do activities, some school work, to make them have lunch, have dinner, shower them in the evening and put them to bed. They are very playful and tireless so I hope you have imagination and are ready to read a lot of stories! ((;
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Accountant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Fille 12 ans
fille 9 ans
garçon 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, English, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large country house with a park of ten hectares, woods and stables. There are two wifi spots in the house and you will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We all are waiting for you to share this great experience!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »