Family ID: 1674801

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Molfetta / Town | More ⇩

Name VIncenzo

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi!
We are Emanuela and Vincenzo, we are 39 and 42 years old. Our son Giovanni is almost 8 years old.

We live in Molfetta, 25 km north of Bari. A city on the sea, very beautiful and still not very touristy.

We live in a condominium facing the sea, on the 4th floor. Our apartment is 125 square meters and we have a room with a private bathroom.

The moment is very difficult and we would like to know your real motivations in spending the next few months, even during Christmas as an Au Pair, away from your country and your family.

Our intention is to open our house and spend a few weeks with you. What we ask you is simply to play with Giovanni, maybe help him with his homework and teach him a little English. For the rest, some cleaning jobs at home and then spend some time together, sharing.

We have seen your profile and would like to learn more about it.

If you have any questions about us, just ask!

Regards and see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We wanted to broaden our knowledge by offering an equipped room with a private bathroom in our home and to live our family experiences with the Au Pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Giovanni è un bambino di 7 anni e mezzo, molto vivace e attivo. Gli piace ballare e vedere film in tv.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The bathroom is private and the wifi connection is present
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »