Family ID: 1629062

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Molina de segura / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a family from the south of Spain, with 2 boys aged 6 and 8 and a girl aged 3. We live in an urbanization, a very nice and quiet area. We have space for you to have your privacy. We have a puppy, golden, 10 months old. We are looking for an au pair because we think it can be a very nice experience for the whole family and we can benefit from support for the children and for them to become a little more familiar with English. Any questions, we are happy to answer you. A greeting.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Childcare, help with homework, I would like you to speak with them in English.
Optional home care
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños 6 y 8 años
1 niña 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a very large room, with bed, sofa, television, WiFi. There is no toilet inside the room. It is located on the 1st floor of the house so it has a lot of privacy.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »