Family ID: 2017541

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Molins de Rei / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We need a babysitter to take care of our son who is currently 7 months old from February to June-July 2022 (in February it is 9). It is to be from Monday to Friday during business hours. We telework so we are also at home.
Likewise, we are interested that we speak in English the time we share playing, eating, dining, etc.

It is a house with a garden 30 minutes from Barcelona. A folding bike is available for you to travel to the train station (approximately 5-10 min).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In the absence of adjusting it with the Au pair who may come, we need a person to take care of Damià (7-month-old baby) from Monday to Friday during working hours (9am to 4pm approx).

Surely we can release mornings or entire days on time if someone comes to take care of it, we must see and organize this. In return we will ask that you be home for dinner at 8pm.

Weekends will be free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Dídac, niño de 4 años
Damià, niño de 7 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? segun importe

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a 2-storey house with a large plot of land. We have a vegetable garden and chickens in the same house.
A room will be set up for the Au pair. There are 2 bathrooms that will be shared with the whole family.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »