Family ID: 2002018

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: mollet del vallles / Suburb | More ⇩

Name oriol

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a happy family of 4, with 2 kids aged 8 and 15, and a 2 year old cat named Charlie. We live in a town about 30 minutes from Barcelona, well communicated with all kinds of transport. We would very welcome an aou pair for some wweks starting from may till the end of summer. We expect someone responsible, good with kids and capable of communicating with them in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Easy and relaxed: mostly taking the to school, a short walk away, and picking them up in the afternoon. Helping with some homework and perhaps some house choirs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, chicos, de 8 y 15 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Wull have own room and shared bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »