Family ID: 1564337

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mombaroccio / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are an Italian-French family with two children aged 7 and 3, two dogs and two cats. We would like to welcome a French from September to December (with the possibility of extending until June / July 2021). We offer a furnished / heated apartment with wifi / tv connected to our house. We live in the Marche Region between Pesaro and Urbino (in Urbino there is a large university), 20 minutes from the sea in a lovely villa surrounded by olive trees with swimming pool.
We remain at your disposal for more information.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our children understand French but we want them to become fully bilingual in French or English. We therefore ask to speak only in French (or in English) with them: in particular, they will have to be driven to school every morning (20min by car), look for them at 4 p.m. and take care of them until 7.30 p.m. which we come home from work) from Monday to Friday.
Important to have the license and if possible a car - if necessary we can provide a car with manual boot (to be used only for trips with our children).
We have a swimming pool, so he wants to know how to swim.
We have two dogs and two cats that will not fit in the house so it is important to love animals and not have a cat hair / dog allergy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Adrien (7)rnRaphael (3)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French, Algerian, Belgian, British, Luxembourgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-68

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer an apartment connected to our house: furniture, heating, wifi / tv / netflix of ca 90m2 (bedroom, bathroom, living room with fireplace, kitchen and terrace).
In addition to accommodation, we offer meals and an allowance of 200eur (pocket money) per month. Of course we cover all the additional costs related to the care of our children (ice cream on the beach, gasoline, etc.)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »