Family ID: 1437973

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monachium / Big City | More ⇩

Name Adrian

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello,

we are a Polish family living in Munich for over 15 years. I (37 years old, lawyer) and my wife (39 years old, medical practice manager) are looking for a person who can help us in looking after our two children. They are two full of energy, intelligent boys aged 3 and 5. Our apartment is at the Aidenbachstraße underground station, the road to the very center of Munich takes about 10 minutes.

If you want to learn more about the German language living in the heart of a large, beautiful German city, while not throwing yourself deep into the water a visit to a family who does not speak Polish, we will be a good choice for you because of our Polish roots.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We expect your help above all when the children are sick and we have to go to work (around 9:00 am). It is about staying with the children at home, feeding them and organizing time until we return from work (around 15:00). In this case, all other aids at home fall off.

If the children are healthy, we will ask for help in ironing (1x a week), cleaning (1x a week), preparing dinner and, if necessary, escaping to / from children from kindergarten. In addition, 1x weekly putting children to sleep. In this case you will work less than 30 hours / week, which will not affect your pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation prawnik

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 (m), 5 (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Polish, Slovak, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We live in a four-story block in the Obersendling district, once built for employees of nearby Siemens plants. The flat (approx. 90m) is four-room, our guest will get their own room. We have wireless internet, unfortunately we do not have a separate bathroom for guests.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »