Family ID: 1401587

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: moncada / Town More ⇩

Name Portillo

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

2 63 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair :)
We are lovely family in Valencia(Spain).
We have 4 people in out family , It's me(34 years old) and my husband(35 years old) and 2 boys twins !(3 years old).
Valencia is very nice city , Here is paella place of origin ,And the weather is best in the Spain , Almost sunny day!
I am Taiwanese housewife and online auction business , My Spanish husband is Air traffic control working in Valencia airport.
Because we busy in the work , so we need good Au Pair help us take care our twins , and Cleaning the house,Important is help us teach twins learn English and play game with them.
They are start going to Kindergarten 9:00am-16:30pm ,so almost take care twins when they back home in the afternoon.
Our home is very near subway station, just walk 2 mins. take subway go to city center only 15mins .Traffic is quite convenient ‧
We have a separate big room and living room for you.(Double sofa bed .and other sofa .chair .coffee table,wifi).And beautiful balcony with good view .
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can help us:
1、Take care twins( play with them)
2 、Teach twins English
3、Clean and organizing housework
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Airport tower(Air Traffic Control)

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have two 3 years old twins boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can have an own bathroom and wifi in your room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us