Family ID: 1984803

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Moncalieri / Town | More ⇩

Name Olesya

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair.
There is a description of the apartment where you will stay.
It is a spacious attic with an independent entrance of about 70 square meters located on the 6th floor.
The space
The palace and the area are very quiet, with beautiful views of the Alps, the historic center of Moncalieri and its beautiful castle.
Just 50 steps from the building is the entrance to Moncalieri Sangone station with trains every 30 minutes to Lingotto, Porta Susa and towards Pinerolo.
LE VALLERE PARK - 2 km - 3 min by car
VALENTINO PARK AND THE MEDIEVAL CASTLE - 7km - 10 min by car
LINGOTTO FAIRS+EATALY: 4km - 8min by car - 20min by bus
PIAZZA SAN CARLO: 9km - 16min by car
NEW DOOR STATION: 8 km - 13min by car
SUSA DOOR TRAIN STATION: 10 min by train - 10km/18 min by car
LIMONI THEATER: 500 mt
THEATER SUPERGA: 1 km
MONCALIERI HISTORIC AREA: 1km - 4min by car
MONCALIERI TRAIN STATION: 2km - 4min by car
Guest access
The attic has its own private entrance from the landing and has everything you need to stop here for a few days with all the comforts.
From the front door you directly access the living area which has 2 bright Velux windows, with an equipped induction kitchenette, a large fridge, a dining table x 4 people, a double sofa bed, a 37"TV with Netflix and super-fast Wi-Fi.
From the living room you can access the spacious bathroom but at some low points with the window (shower 70x70 height 190 cm, washbasin, bidet) and the spacious bedroom with the very comfortable double bed, cabinet 2 doors and dresser and the Velux window.
The attic is also connected by a spiral staircase separated from the apartment below the gate.
Other things to note
The elevator reaches the 5th floor. To get to the attic you have to climb another 20 comfortable steps on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

It's enough 1 hour per day to teach English or French grammatic to our son and sometimes go to walk with dogs or stay with them when we are out of home..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Riccardo 15 Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, bathroom and fast WIFI connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »