Family ID: 1429766

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moncalieri TO / Town | More ⇩

Name Simona

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
we live in a city called Moncalieri which is 15-20 minutes from Turin.
From our house you can reach the center of Moncalieri in 5 minutes on foot or the center of Turin in half an hour by public transport (train, bus)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to host an Aupair to help Giovanni become familiar with the English language, since in the summer 2020 we will move for a while to live in the United States.
The Aupair is required to spend a few hours a day with Giovanni, going to take him to school 2-3 times a week, play games and chat with him, read him stories, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Libero professionista

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Giovanni, 5 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The Aupair will stay in a small independent apartment, located in next to our apartment. The Aupair's apartment consists of a bedroom, a small living room and a bathroom.
Wifi and a parking space in the garage are available.
The Aupair will be accommodated in the independent accommodation but will spend time with Giovanni and will consume meals with us in the main accommodation
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »