Family ID: 2681966

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mondreville / Village | More ⇩

Name Deborah

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 11-24 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Déborah, I am 27 years old and I am a nurse, director of an establishment. My spouse is called Jean-Baptiste, 28 years old, he is a farmer. We live in an old farm in the heart of nature, in a small hamlet. There is very little public transport, the permit is essential to be able to move. The nearest train station is 15min by car. We are 1 hour from Paris by train.

We are looking for an au pair to take care of our 2 daughters while we are away for work. We need gentleness, benevolence and that our daughters be filled with love.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can look after Alice (15 months) during my absence for work, as well as school trips for Léonie. Do activities, outings, meals, games, naps and care for our daughters and briefly participate in housework, especially in the children's play areas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Canadian, Finnish, Norwegian, French Polynesian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
A large bedroom available, an almost private bathroom, unlimited wifi access, a loaner car, a large outdoor area.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »