Family ID: 726866

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monforte de Lemos / Town | More ⇩

Name Paula

State Lugo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Jun 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 07 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a responsible person, who wants to be part of our family for a while. We would like you to be kind, friendly and eager to exchange your culture with ours. We will accept it as one more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of Martina, help her pick up and keep her room in order, as well as her clothes. Play with her, paint, read, walk her ... Teach her values ​​and a new culture, as well as language. Apart from that of the girl, help us in the basic maintenance of the house and in the day to day, collaborating by setting the table or picking it up, passing the broom ... as if it were one of the family. The room will be her thing, keep it clean and tidy. The rest is to see and learn new things, meet people and enjoy the stay with our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Técnico de mantenimiento

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Una hija de 2 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Jun 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In Monforte de Lemos.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »