Family ID: 1735438

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Monheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Irene

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We look forward to welcoming you as another person in our family who will help us cope with the daily care of our children. It would be nice if we could find a nice, warm and helpful person who would like to spend time with our children and do lots of things. Since the grandma lives with us in the house, it would be great if you could speak Greek to talk to her in her mother tongue but also to bring the children closer to the Greek language. Cooking a delicious meal would be part of your job. .

See you soon I hope!
Irene
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate should mainly look after the children, paint, do handicrafts, play with them, do something and have a lot of fun. Doing homework with them would also help the candidate to learn the German language better. Duties would also include shopping for food, cooking, and laundry. Light housework as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Greek

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Official

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Mädchen 12 Jahre
Junge 9 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Greek, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Macedonian, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Belarusian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a large, private room with its own bathroom in the attic. We live in our own house with a garden. Wifi is of course also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »