Family ID: 2513004

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monroe Township / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Harold

State New Jersey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 28 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
102
Profile added to the favorite list of 102 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1244
Profile Visited by 1244 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are very excited to work with an au pair and our little ones are very excited as well. We are a family of 5, my Son Noah is 6 and our twin girls recently turned 4. They really enjoy getting to know new people and will be just as excited to meet a new au pair. We are a kind, respectful and family oriented bunch. My parents also live with us partially and have a bedroom in the house. It would be great to have some help around the house with our little ones and to get to share our experiences of living in New Jersey with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who can help us in the morning and afternoon with the children. I have three children. Two girls who are 4 years old (twins) and a 6-year-old boy. The morning would be helping them get ready for school and eat breakfast. A bus picks up my son. We need someone to transport the girls to their school (it is close to the house). And we also need someone to help us in the afternoon picking up the girls and receiving my son from the bus until he gets home from work around 4:30/5pm. It would be great to have some help around the house as well with some cleaning and kids laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Peruvian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Psychologist / Nurse

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Salary of Nanny 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an active bunch. We enjoy going to the park, playing outside in our trampoline and swimming in our pool. We love going to different zoos, aquariums and theme parks to create memorable experiences. We have some family close to us and we enjoy visiting as well and spending as much time as we can together as a family. My wife currently works as a travel nurse and I work as a School Psychologist. Although our work schedules keep us busy during the week, we always make sure to have our family time and outings. We would love to be able to share our family experiences with you!
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have a shared full bathroom with the kids, access to WiFi, a cell phone, a vehicle, and our swimming pool.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »