Family ID: 1481672

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monroe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 4 looking for someone that’s loving, trustworthy, organized and can handle an extremely busy household. We have a son who’s 5 and daughter who’s 8 and looking for someone to care for them when we can’t be around. We live in NJ about 1 hour from NYC and about 2 hour from Philly. We’re near plenty of things to do like shopping and restaurants. We’re hoping to find someone that will make sure our kids are always the priority and can manage the house and the kids schedules that are crazy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to watch the kids when we can’t be there Drive the kids to school, cook for them, work on homework and study with them, clean their rooms and laundry, iron their school uniforms, drive them to activities, manage their schedules and any other household needs. We need them to walk the dog and feed her and the cat when we’re not home. Upon request I can provide more in depth details. Any additional help in managing the house is always welcomed. Someone who isn’t shy and come jump right in to help.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment I work in Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mom - 48
Dad - 48
Daughter Adrianna - 8
Son Anthony - 5 will be 6 in June

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? agency to cover, or will share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 1 bedroom basement apartment with separate bathroom and shower. We also have a fridge and microwave downstairs to use. Of course you are welcome to our upstairs fridge etc but it gives you a place for your personal items.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »