Family ID: 2178444

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Trieste / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
we live in Trieste, in the Karst, a wooden tableland near the city. Trieste is a very nice town in North East Italy near the Slovenian border. Trieste is a perfect town to visit Slovenia , Croatia ,Austria and other towns in Italy .
Our home is 15 minutes by car from town and form the beach .
We have had beautiful experiences hosting aupairs before and we would be happy to host a new aupair this summer again.
We can't wait to meet you.
-- we found an au pair for the period june-july till july 20th so if you are interested in the period after that date you can contact me---
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to find an aupair to spend time with our younger daughter, doing some activies in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice house with garden and a pool.
You will have a private bedroom and will share the bathroom with kids.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »