Family ID: 1335248

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Monsampolo del Tronto / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paolo

State Marches

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Paolo, me and my child we are looking for aupair that help me and them with life..... we need like a second mamma for them because i dont' want they spend time in front of playstation or television and help me to manage them. it's difficult to grow a child same if i have support of my sister and support of my mother. i spent my last 11 year to work and give my family everything i can and build a future better but i lose my time at job and because misunderstanding with my partner especially when she got her first job 6 months ago....i dont' have word to describe all my world crash around me but never a mother can forgot to cook for her child anyway we are separating and i must think future of my child that is most important in my life. step by step i will rebuild my life, but at moment i need help with a aupair that help them at 7 o'clock for got up, check them to prepare for school help with prepare breakfast and at 7.30 they go at school with bus from home, they go back at 12.50 so they need to have a lunch, i can prepare it but i need someone that check they eat, and after remember them about homework study and after all they are free to play but i dont' like they spend a lot of hours in front of playstation, i go back at 19 and i can prepare a dinner for all . Usually a institute 4 km near my home they organize italian course from end of september for learn italian from 21 to 23 o'clock , we appreciate to pay it for you and help you to bring there with less stress possible. my job take me off from house from 7 in the morning to 19, i have just 1 hours for lunch. i would like my child continue to learn russian language but this request is just a dream it's not necessary because them mother is russian and is just my respect to her culture. I would like they stay quite and think to study in week, and in weekend i am free so i spend it with them, and aupair have time to do what u want or if you prefer we are glad to do something together if you like it or we can help you. its' much important to comunicate and dont' have misunderstanding. thanks for your attention for more information we can use whatsup at my number +393703201016
More ⇩

Job Description

like a describe up we dont' have special requirements just a help to manage baby like a mother.
we would be glad if you teach russian to them, but is not necessary requirement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Worker

People living in the house Me and my boy

Children's/People's age and gender Alexander 11 m
David 8 m

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

i am preparing a room for you with we hope all confort , all our house is for you, we have 2 baths if you need one only for your personal use it's not problem, you are a guest at first and i hope we help each other because any problem can be solved just with comunication.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »