Family ID: 2026593

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montabaur / Village | More ⇩

Name Carina

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 12 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
This is us: Mama Carina, son Hector and daughter Alexa. We are a team of three who have to fulfill all sorts of things in everyday life. As a soldier and doctor, I have my hands full. In the summer I will go on a foreign assignment. My parents (grandma and grandpa) are closely involved in raising my kids.
You will also take care of my two beloveds in my absence. Thats why I really need you.
Here I would like to support my parents with your help in looking after the children.
Of course, you should become part of the family before (from march on), travel with us and get to know the kids till I will leave at the end of may till august.

When my son was little, I already had an au pair from Mexico. When I was a little baby my parents had an au pair from France.
We therefore value the work of an au pair very much and, thanks to our experience with au pairs, we know what needs and wishes an au pair brings with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our day starts at 6:30 a.m.
At 7:30 am we leave the house for daycare and school and I drive on to work.
In the afternoon around 4 p.m., the children are picked up by me or their grandparents and driven to sports clubs.
The evening starts at 6 p.m. with dinner and reading.
From 8:00 p.m. the children are in bed.
I want you to have time to play with the kids, get them ready for school and daycare and become part of our family. When I go to Lithuania for 2.5 months in the summer, my children need someone who is there for them. Mentally and physically.

Otherwise I would like to show you beautiful corners of Germany whenever possible and go on excursions with you.
You will have enough time for language courses or other courses such as sports courses. We would also be happy if you would go on vacation with us. This is just an offer and not an obligation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3-5

Children's/people's age and gender 2,w,m 2015+2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a small town. There is a ICE train station that brings you to all major cities in Germany and a famous fashion outlet.
We live in a city called Montabaur in a large 4 room apartment.
You would live with my parents as they mainly take care of the children in the summer.
They have a large house (> 200qm) with a garden and swimming pool nearby.
You'll habe a big room and bathroom for yourself.
There are many possibilities to visit other cities by car, bus and train.
The nature around is beautiful, also for doing sports.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »