Family ID: 2600887

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Montagne / Village | More ⇩

Name Fleurine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
We would be happy to share our big house with a young woman who can pass on some basic English to our 3 children.
We live in a village located 20 minutes from the city, where it would be possible to take lessons.
Our neighbor is English and has lived in France for over 30 years.
It could undoubtedly contribute to learning the subtleties of the language.
Our au pair will have her own room.
We live in a beautiful place where there is no shortage of activities and we are sporty ourselves.
Our wish is not so much to offer to work as an au pair but rather to converse in English!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Native English wishes.
We only want a presence to allow the children to learn the language.
Possible, however, to keep the children and play with them if it is a wish of the person we will welcome.
We are a respectful, attentive and caring family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Parent au foyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
9 Year female
12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, Welsh, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A discuter

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We have a cat.
Our son enjoys handball and running.
Suzanne judo, handball and horse riding.
Rachel the violin, fencing, gymnastics and horse riding.
Vincent (my husband) badminton.
And me running.
We have a vehicle that we could leave to the au pair if they are careful behind the wheel, after modifying the insurance policy that we would cover to allow them to be covered against risks.
We love to travel...and would be happy to meet again!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
A private room of 12 M2.
Adjoining bathroom shared with the children.
Wi-Fi (of course!)
Computer available and printer.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »