Family ID: 1717403

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Montagnieu / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Meyliss

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
We are looking for a kind and warm young girl who loves children to take care of our baby and to become a member of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

I tried to make the schedule as light and airy as possible so our aupair will have time to enjoy her stay in France, have some time to herself to chill, take French classes if she needs to, visit France, make friends or even fall in love ?
We really want her to enjoy herself ! I m not looking for an employee but for a big sister to Brooklyn who is going to love him, play with him, teach him things and help me a little so I have enough time to take care of the house and to develop my company.
She will not be expected to do heavy chores such as (laundry, windows, cooking, bathing baby)

MONDAY
12 am - 6 pm Take care of Brooklyn

TUESDAY
10 am - 12 am Some light cleaning

WEDNESDAY
11 am - 12 am Ironing Brooklyn’s clothes
12 am - 6 pm take care of Brooklyn

THURSDAY
10 am - 12 am Some light cleaning

FRIDAY
12 am - 6 pm take care of Brooklyn

She will be asked to babysit one Saturday per month so my husband and I can have some time to ourselves ?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Ingénieur commercial

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Brooklyn, 4 mois et demi, petit garçon très éveillé et dynamique, très amusant et curieux qui adore avoir de l’attention.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have a big bedroom and a car she can use on her time off
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »