Family ID: 1957400

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montataire / Suburb | More ⇩

Name ibtissam

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are moving in January 2022 to the Franco-Swiss border. We will be not far from the city center in a calm and secure place. We will take charge of our au pair's transport card.
We want an au pair who loves children, who will take the time to take care of our daughter and help her in her development. We want an English speaking person, other languages ​​are appreciated. If you do not speak French you are welcome, we will help you improve or learn French if you wish.
An experience with very young children is a plus knowing that our daughter will be one years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want an aupair who takes care of our daughter while we are at work, changing diapers, eating, going out to the park, playing etc ... whatever a baby needs.
Daily household chores and if possible cook (we love Asian, African and other exotic cuisines ...). Mom takes over when she comes back from work, so the aupair ends her day as soon as the mom arrives and is therefore free to do whatever she wants, for example if she wants to go out or whatever.
The rest days are modeled on the mom's rest days so as soon as mom doesn't work the aupair is resting and free to do what she wants with her days and evenings. the working days are also modeled on the mother's working days.
We want a person who does not smoke and we do not accept alcohol or drugs in the home. If you want to practice your religion at home we don't mind and we accept all religions.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Management / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender My daughter is 9 months for now, but she will be 1 year old at a time we need the au pair, she is smart and funny.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the aupair will have its own room of course fully furnished. Shared bathroom.
Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »