Family ID: 1430212

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Montauban / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jean

State Midi-Pyrénées

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Montauban city of 50000 inhabitants 50 kilometers from Toulouse.
Freedom and autonomy of the "au-pair" person.
Participation in family life, leisure activities, discoveries of the region, sea, mountain, motorcycle, plane, boat, etc ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No special expectation but participation in household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingénieur, Pilote, Capitaine

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Ma mère 90 ans, mais il y a aide-soignante et infirmière à domicile.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Yes single room and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »