Family ID: 1983311

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MONTAUBAN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Armelle

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Montauban, in the southwest of France, a beautiful town where the weather is good and only 35 minutes from Toulouse. We live in a beautiful house just outside the city, with a large garden and a swimming pool.
We are 5 minutes from the city center (by car) and 7 minutes from the SNCF and bus station (by car).
We both work: the father is an officer in the army and the mother is Market Manager for a central purchasing office in Paris. she works 3 days teleworking from home and two days in Paris.
We have a fast pace and are looking above all for a child-loving, affectionate, patient and organized person who wants to integrate our large family life!
The dad will go on a 4-month mission at the end of January and the mum is away from Tuesday morning to Wednesday evening, which is why we are looking for a person who wants to take care of the children and thus help the mother. .
We want to welcome into our home a person who can integrate into our family life and participate in the development of children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want the au pair to drive the school with our car and take care of (the children (snacks, games, baths, tidying up the rooms with the children and making dinner + tidying up the food) :
- Monday: from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
- Tuesday: from 6.30 a.m. to 9 a.m. then from 4 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.
- Wednesday: from 6.30 a.m. to 9 a.m. then from 11 a.m. to 8.30 p.m. (prepare lunch, pick them up from school, conduct to activities and snack, games, baths and make dinner + tidying up the kitchen)
- Thursday from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.

In the morning (Tuesday and Wednesday), it is a question of waking the children, making them eat breakfast, helping them to dress + wash, accompany them to school, tidying up the rooms / beds / pajamas and breakfast.

In addition to these hours, 5 hours of help per week will be required for cleaning and ironing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Marketing

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 3 garçons (Grégoire:10 ans, Amaury: 9 ans et Brieuc:4 ans) et 2 filles (Thaïs 7 ans et Camille 5 ans)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 385 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Spanish, French, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, French Polynesian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a two-story house; On the first floor is your bedroom as well as the 3 children's bedrooms and their bathroom. You will have a bright and spacious bedroom (20m2), overlooking a large garden. it has a corner with shower and small cabinet + basin. you will have a 140cm bed, a desk and a television; you will also have a car at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »