Family ID: 2011504

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MONTAUBAN / Town | More ⇩

Name MARIELLE

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 5-10 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
there is a bus station.
between the apartment and the city center it is about 10 min by car but everything is served by buses
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm looking for someone to bring my daughters to school, pick them up and babysit them in the evening if I work and that for 5 days a week.
the school is located 5 minutes by car from the apartment and ten minutes by bus
I have two daughters Carla and Angela they are 7 and 5 years old.
They are wise and not complicated
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Carla a 7 ans
Angéla a 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, West Indian, Belgian, Cape Verdean, Chinese, Congolese, Spanish, French, Iranian, Russian, Senegalese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the accommodation offered is a bed in the girls' room. will have a lot of free time alone, especially 2 days a week off
and the other 5 days a day when the girls are at school
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »