Family ID: 2533761

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montbazon / Town | More ⇩

Name François

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
53
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
817
Profile Visited by 817 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

Do you want to discover Touraine and its Loire castles?
Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss!
We will answer all your questions

See you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to accompany our daughters from leaving school (4:15 p.m.) until our return from work (6:30 p.m.). And Wednesday the day if possible. Possibly one evening per month babysitting but we are used to spending time with our children.
We love our daughters and want them to be able to flourish, which their current childcare does not allow
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a small family of 4 who love nature, walks, board games
We like to exchange and novelty
We are curious and cheerful
The family is completed by our extremely cuddly cat Doudi

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is a detached house offering a single room for the candidate
It will also have a shared bathroom with the children.
The house is located 10 minutes walk from the town center, which has all the essential shops and its river.
The city center of Tours (300,000 inhabitants) is accessible by public transport in 40 minutes
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »