Family ID: 721751

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montblanc / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Dec 2016

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 09 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair
We are a family of 36 years the father, 30 years the mother and 2 years the child.
We live in a town 40 km from Tarragona
We are a simple family, factory worker father and mother, child teacher.
We have a low level of English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a simple girl, who takes care of your stay and speaks in English with the little one at home and can interact with him.
During the afternoon and some sporadic night.
Our home offers tranquility and a good atmosphere.
We hope that our opera can be integrated into our family and enjoy the fun and family social environment so that the opera can be enriched by new experiences and improve our language in everyday real-life settings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Maestra

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1,varón, 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Dec 2016

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Czech, English, Irish, Icelandic, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Se valorarà

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »